Interior
design solutions

READY-MADE INTERIOR DESIGNS

Interior design is already complete for ten of the Turandot Residences apartments. The design utilises light and muted tones, which allows freedom for individual additions. If necessary, eclectic accents can be applied to enrich the initial economy of colour.

Likewise, the furniture, lighting, artwork and antiques will all add the personal finishing touch, and reflect the taste and status of the owner.
APARTMENT INTERIORS AND LOBBY DESIGN

The use of natural oak parquet flooring, light marble surfaces with contrasting patterns, and many brass elements connect the design of the private apartments and public parts of the development.

Monochromatic walls with bright highlights rhyme wonderfully with the lobby interiors, where the accent colours and artwork lead onlookers into the wonder world of Turandot Residences. Although, if required, the parquet can be stained and the walls painted to any colour of the spectrum one desires.

Personalising a ready-made interior is a reasonable solution for those who prefer to immediately plunge into the vibrant atmosphere of Turandot Residences, rather than wait any longer.

Leave an application

Leave your contact information over here,
and we will call you back:

All materials placed on this website as regards the specifications and design dimensions are purely informative and, under Article 437 Item 2 of the Russian Federation Civil Code, in no circumstances constitute а public offer. All detailed data on the apartments and the terms of their purchase are to be discussed with the Turandot Residences Sales Department or addressed to the company’s consultants, following up the contact information given on this website

All materials placed on this website are the property of either the website owner or the owner’s partner, if any such data placement is legally agreed on by the both parties. Any copying of the data will be prosecuted by law in accordance with the Russian Federation legislation.

Отделка
и дизайн решения

ГОТОВЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ ИНТЕРЬЕРОВ

Для десяти квартир Turandot Residences уже готовы проекты интерьеров. Отделка предполагает спокойные светлые тона —лаконичный дизайн может быть наполнен современными или эклектичными предметами.

Мебель, освещение, искусство и антиквариат помогут персонализировать квартиры и подчеркнуть статус и вкус владельцев.
ИНТЕРЬЕРЫ КВАРТИР И ЛОББИ

Использование в отделке натурального дубового паркета, светлого мрамора с ярким рисунком и латуни связывают интерьеры квартир с общественной частью здания.

Монохромные стены с вкраплениями ярких объектов стилистически перекликаются с интерьерами лобби, где акцентные детали и гравюры вовлекают посетителей в мир Turandot Residences. Паркет может быть затонирован, а стены окрашены в любые оттенки от светлых до насыщенных.

Максимальная свобода в персонализации уже готового интерьера —рациональный путь для тех, кто не готов ждать, а хотел бы сразу погрузиться в атмосферу жизни Turandot Residences.

Оставить заявку

Оставьте ваши контактные данные, и мы Вам перезвоним:

Вся представленная на сайте информация, касающаяся характеристик, проектных размеров квартир, носит информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями пункта 2 статьи 437 Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации. Клиентам рекомендуется всегда обсуждать конкретные условия приобретения квартиры с консультантами в офисе продаж Turandot Residences или по контактам, размещенным на настоящем сайте.

Все материалы, размещенные на сайте, являются собственностью владельцев сайта, либо собственностью организаций, с которыми у владельцев сайта есть соглашение о размещении материалов. Копирование любой информации может повлечь за собой привлечение к ответственности в соответствии с законодательством РФ.